Employers have an option to attach a criteria filter, while posting their jobs, for their convenience. The system does not accept the applicants who do not "exactly" match the criteria set by the employers.
ROZEE.PK serves only as a platform for job seekers and employers to meet their requirements. Once you apply for a job, your CV is sent directly to the employer for review. It is totally up to the HR Department of employer to call and or shortlist candidates for interview.
To delete your account, send an Email at "support@rozee.pk" from your account registered with ROZEE.PK. ROZEE Support team will mark your account for deletion and it shall be automatically deleted within 24 hours.
No, you cannot. As soon as you apply for your desired job, your CV is sent directly to the employer for review. Once your CV is received by the employer it cannot be changed/updated or deleted.
The job status can be checked in the "My jobs" section underneath "Profile" tab. Here you will be able to find out the status of your job application labeled as; In process, Received, Viewed, Shortlisted.
Valid CV is a check that scans your document for email address, professional summary, education and personal details. If any of the above information is not found in your document then the system does not allow uploading that CV.
The "Priority Applicant" package increases the chances for you to get a job. However, it does not guarantee a job as this decision rests with the company you have applied for. As soon as you apply for a job, your CV is sent directly to the company's employer account for review. It is totally up to the HR Department of the employer to consider priority applicants or not or to call / interview and shortlist candidates. If you wish to purchase the "Priority Applicant" feature kindly send an email at support@rozee.pk, with your contact detail.
You can subscribe to your desired job alerts by:

1. Logging in to your account through web and Click on Dashboard.
2. Give the desired keyword in the search field for instance, "Marketing", etc.
3. Select your desired city name from the drop down menu.
4. Click "Search."
5. Click on "Create Job Alerts".
6. Click on "Save".
The mailbox allows the employers to interact with you directly once you have applied for a job. The employer can drop a message in your inbox and allows you to reply.
You cannot delete your Cover photo. However if you do not want to keep any cover photo, you can replace it with a black / white image instead.

Was this helpful? If no, click here