Show More Show Less
Show More Show Less

Software Quality Review Jobs in Pakistan

ROZEE.PK is providing latest Software Quality Review Jobs in Pakistan. Register with ROZEE.PK and Apply for Software Quality Review Jobs in Pakistan. Apply online on below listed Software Quality Review jobs in all major cities of Pakistan

ThinkDone Solutions is a growing software house. We are looking for a skilled Software Quality Assurance Engineer.The applicant must be obse..
Apr 16, 2021 3 Years 35K - 80K
We are searching for a Software Quality Assurance Manager on urgent basis with at least 1 year of experience. Ideal candidate should have fo..
Mar 29, 2021 2 Years 50K - 100K
When building software, you go through many stages.From initial requirements to product launch, it’s integral to ensure that everything work..
Apr 14, 2021 4 Years
We are seeking a SQA Engineer to join our growing team. Responsibilities: Create detailed, comprehensive, and well-structured test plans an..
Mar 30, 2021 3 Years
Ninesol Technologies is looking for Quality Assurance Engineer.  Who should have strong Software Quality Assurance concepts and excellent co..
Mar 28, 2021 1 Year 18K - 25K
Responsible for monitoring the production process of the product to ensure that it meets the relevant standards and process requirements of ..
Mar 31, 2021 2 Years
We are looking for an experienced SQA Specialist.The developer should be adept at testing iPhone applications.An attractive salary package w..
Mar 25, 2021 1 Year
We are looking for Quality Assurance Engineers to develop and execute exploratory and automated tests to ensure product quality.  Key Respon..
Apr 06, 2021 2 Years
Minimum 01 year of experienceProven 1 to 2 years professional work experience in writing clear, concise and comprehensive test scenarios, te..
Mar 24, 2021 1 Year
Test system modifications to prepare for implementation.Investigate customer problems referred by technical support.Monitor program performa..
Mar 25, 2021 2 Years
Showing 1-10

Similar Openings at: